Pro-ACT

Professional Assault Crisis Training

Professional Assault Crisis Training
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Remote Roundtable – Ask Us! Bring Your Questions to an Open Q&A Session

July 21 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Do you have questions about training logistics? Particular Pro-ACT Principles? Uploading your training documentation? We want to give you answers! Bring your questions to this open forum session with Pro-ACT trainers, chat with other Pro-ACT instructors, hear what others are asking and get input. No question is too big or small.

To register, email info@proacttraining or call (909) 758-0322.

We hope you will join us on Thursday, July 21 at 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time / 11:00 a.m. Central Time / 12:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

Details

Date:
July 21
Time:
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Event Category:


Site Design by DCP Partners,LLC
Pro-ACT,Inc. · 154-A W. Foothill Blvd. Suite 316, Upland, CA 91786 · (909) 758-0322 · info@proacttraining.com
This site requires Google Chrome, Apple Safari, Firefox ver 35, or Internet Explorer ver 11 or later.
Copyright © 2010-2022 Pro-ACT,Inc. All rights reserved. Pro-ACT® and the Pro-ACT logo are registered trademarks of Pro-ACT, Inc. All rights reserved.