Pro-ACT

Professional Assault Crisis Training

Professional Assault Crisis Training
Loading Events

« All Events

Remote Roundtable – Pro-ACT & Trauma-informed Care

August 30 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Ever wonder how Trauma-informed Care and Pro-ACT principles come together? This discussion will help you connect the dots between the two, illustrating the ways in which these two philosophies combine to create better, safer, and more respectful interactions between staff and clients. Learn how enhancing staff members understanding of their client’s trauma histories can result in interactions that are less trauma-inducing or triggering.

To register, email info@proacttraining or call (909) 758-0322.

We hope you can join us on Tuesday, August 30th at 11:00 a.m. Pacific Time / 1:00 p.m. Central Time / 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

Details

Date:
August 30
Time:
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Event Category:


Site Design by DCP Partners,LLC
Pro-ACT,Inc. · 154-A W. Foothill Blvd. Suite 316, Upland, CA 91786 · (909) 758-0322 · info@proacttraining.com
This site requires Google Chrome, Apple Safari, Firefox ver 35, or Internet Explorer ver 11 or later.
Copyright © 2010-2022 Pro-ACT,Inc. All rights reserved. Pro-ACT® and the Pro-ACT logo are registered trademarks of Pro-ACT, Inc. All rights reserved.